Last fixture in the Mayo League   25/04/2019

This Sunday the final fixture of the 2nd Mayo League will be played at Castlebar Tennis Club. This has been a round robin competition between Claremorris, Westport, Castlebar and Ballina Clubs. we wish our players the best of luck  go  team - Artur Jastrzebski, Stephen Walsh, Kath Thompson, Siobhan Maye, John Kelly, Gozz Vegter, Carmel Tuffy and Suzanne Loftus.

Upcoming Events

Weather Forecast